Esther Orenes

Client Success Foxize Cloud at Foxize
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Contact Information
us****@****om
(386) 825-5501
Location
Greater Barcelona Metropolitan Area, ES

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Experience

    • Spain
    • Education
    • 1 - 100 Employee
    • Client Success Foxize Cloud
      • May 2021 - Present

      Barcelona, Cataluña, España

    • Spain
    • Technology, Information and Internet
    • 1 - 100 Employee
    • SEO Content Manager
      • Apr 2018 - Dec 2020

      Barcelona y alrededores, España - Leading a team up to 7 people: recruitment, monitor and coaching to achieve business goals. - Off-Page SEO strategies for more than 15 accounts (Link Building + SEO content). - Create blog content plans to drive traffic and engagement to specific audiences. - Ensure content is SEO and uses keywords appropriately. - Monitor (Semrush, Sistrix, Ahrefs, Majestic and MOZ) and quick resolution of issues. - Monthly reporting to clients.

    • Spain
    • Technology, Information and Internet
    • 1 - 100 Employee
    • Manager, Customer Success
      • Nov 2013 - Apr 2018

      Barcelona y alrededores, España - Leading a team of 3 people: recruitment, monitoring and training to achieve high levels of satisfaction, loyalty, and incident resolution. - Manage strategic Enterprise accounts acting as their main point of contact - Build and maintain strong relationships with clients to increase loyalty. - Implementation of Net Promoter Score strategy (NPS). - Report new opportunities detected from the user feedback. - Set retention actions to prevent and proactively reduce Churn rate with… Show more - Leading a team of 3 people: recruitment, monitoring and training to achieve high levels of satisfaction, loyalty, and incident resolution. - Manage strategic Enterprise accounts acting as their main point of contact - Build and maintain strong relationships with clients to increase loyalty. - Implementation of Net Promoter Score strategy (NPS). - Report new opportunities detected from the user feedback. - Set retention actions to prevent and proactively reduce Churn rate with Marketing and Sales. - Email marketing campaigns using Intercom.io and Mailchimp. - Monthly review of business KPIs with Management (ARPU, MRR, LTV, Churn...) Main KPIs achieved: - Average requests per month: 1,900 - 76% of requests resolved in the first interaction. - 52% reduction in mean resolution time. - Maintenance of high satisfaction levels = 8/9 Show less

    • Product Development Manager
      • Nov 2011 - Nov 2013

      Barcelona y alrededores, España - Leading a team of 3 people: continuous training on content best practices. - Creation of the roadmap to implement new features in collaboration with the CTO. - Define content, email, and marketing strategies to increase traffic, subscriptions, engagement. - Negotiate advertising costs and requirements with media agencies. - Monthly reporting of budget and KPIs to Management.

    • Spain
    • Information Services
    • 1 - 100 Employee
    • Manager, Customer Success
      • Feb 2010 - Nov 2011

      Barcelona y alrededores, España - Management of strategic accounts (Adecco, Infoempleo, Unique ...) - Nurturing client relationships and guaranteeing SLAs for contract renewals. - Onboarding, testing, incident resolution, and coaching on software setup and use.

    • Spain
    • Technology, Information and Internet
    • 1 - 100 Employee
    • Product Manager
      • Oct 2008 - Nov 2009

      Barcelona y alrededores, España Yaencontre.com assumes the management of online classified services from La Vanguardia (Grupo Godó). I join the Real Estate online classifieds team with these functions: - Manage product launch of new BackOffice for customers. - Gather functional requirements from stakeholders. - Follow up on the roadmap. - Inform and coordinate all teams involved (Tech, Design, Marketing and Sales).

    • Spain
    • Newspaper Publishing
    • 300 - 400 Employee
    • Product Development at empleo.clasificados.es
      • Oct 2008 - Aug 2009

      Barcelona y alrededores, España La Vanguardia (Grupo Godó) online job classifieds portal. - New features: Gather and document requirements from Product stakeholders. - Testing requirements implementation (pre and post-production environments).

    • Germany
    • Technology, Information and Internet
    • 300 - 400 Employee
    • Product & QA
      • Mar 2008 - Oct 2008

      Barcelona / Hamburgo After the acquisition of Neurona.com by Xing.com, I develop the following functions within the Product & Quality Assurance team: - Testing requirements implementation (pre and post-production environments). - Collaborate with QA and Product Teams traveling to XING HQ (Hamburg) before and after the migration process from Neurona to XING.

    • Product & QA
      • Feb 2007 - Oct 2008

      Barcelona y alrededores, España - New features: Gather and document requirements from stakeholders. - Testing requirements implementation (pre and post-production environments). - Incident reporting, follow-up, and resolution with Technical Team (JIRA).

    • Product Manager Assistant
      • May 2005 - Mar 2007

      Barcelona y alrededores, España The first social network in Spanish focused on the leisure sector (cinema, books, music ...) - Assist with marketing strategy, email campaigns, market research, and analytics reporting. - BackOffice & Customer Service.

Education

  • Esden Business School
    Máster Dirección de Marketing Digital y Comunicación Empresarial en Internet (Web 2.0), Marketing/Marketing Management, General
    2011 - 2012
  • University of Cambridge
    International Diploma in Effecive Business Communication, Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language/ESL Language Instructor
    2011 - 2011
  • ESI
    Técnico informática gestión y sistemas, Informática
    2003 - 2007
  • Universitat de Barcelona
    Licenciatura, Law

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